Inbox Help

How do I deactivate my Rover account?

Important information for sitters:

If you'd like to keep your Rover account open but need to remove one or more of your services, check out this article: How do I remove my services?

We’re sorry to see you go! If you'd like to deactivate your Rover account, just follow these steps: 

1. Navigate to your settings by selecting your name in the upper right corner of the screen. Select Settings.

settings_gif.gif

2. Select Deactivate Account.

deactivate.png

 3. Complete the optional survey and select Deactivate my account at the bottom of the page.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-04_at_11.56.41_AM.png

Note: If you've deactivated your account using the process above and would like to reactivate it, simply log back in with the same username and password you used before. This will automatically reactivate your account.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this helpful
Thank you for your feedback!